Althiqa العربية
CasherCard VISA

CasherCard review

Email-only crypto-funded virtual Visa cards, including a free trial card

Reviewed by Nour Mona Facts checked 1 November 2026 2 official sources
Go to the issuer

Summary

CasherCard issues virtual Visa cards funded with crypto, with sign-up by email only and no identity checks advertised. Alongside a reloadable card aimed at ads and subscriptions, it offers a cheap one-time card and a free trial card. Its pricing pages and homepage do not fully agree, so check the figures shown before you confirm.

At a glance

Network
Visa1
Card type
Not available
Formats
Virtual1
Who holds your funds
Not disclosed
ID check
Not disclosed
Top up with
BTC, ETH, SOL, USDT, BNB, TRX, POL, LTC, AVAX2
Top-up networks
Not available
Apple Pay
Not available
Google Pay
Not available
ATM cash
Not available
IBAN
Not available

Fees and limits by tier

Reloadable VisaCardPrepaid Visa Card 5 USDFree Card For Trial
Card issue fee $41 $21 Free1
Monthly fee $21 Free1 Free1
Top-up fee 5%1 Not available Not available
Per transaction $5,00021 Not available Not available
Monthly limit $100,0001 Not available Not available

Reloadable VisaCard

  • Reloadable virtual Visa
  • Load fee is $2 plus a percentage
  • No decline fees; card terminated on 5th decline
  • Monthly fee charged in EUR
  • Choose your BIN; API for bulk issuing

Prepaid Visa Card 5 USD

  • One-time, non-reloadable card with $5 initial balance
  • Google Pay supported
  • No monthly fee

Free Card For Trial

  • One free trial card per user
  • Non-reloadable
  • No monthly fee

What works

  • No KYC; sign-up with email only
  • Free trial card to test merchants
  • Pick a BIN when issuing
  • REST API for bulk issuing

What to watch

  • Reloadable card has both a monthly fee and a flat-plus-percentage load fee
  • Reloadable card does not support Apple Pay or Google Pay
  • Homepage and fee page give different limits and fee details
  • Issuer not named; terms read like a gift-card shop

Where it works

The issuer doesn't publish a country list. Check eligibility on their site before applying.

Questions people ask

Does CasherCard need KYC?

The site advertises zero KYC and email-only sign-up with no phone number or personal data.

Can I add the card to Google Pay?

Only the one-time prepaid card lists Google Pay support; the reloadable card does not support Apple Pay or Google Pay.

Is there a free card?

Yes, one non-reloadable trial card per user is offered at no cost.

How would you rate CasherCard?

Used this card? Tap the stars. One rating per person, no account needed.

5.0/5 · 1 ratings

Sources

The numbers on this page come from these official pages. The small numbered marks next to each fact point here.

  1. cashercard.com/fees — Fees & Pricing: issuance $4, monthly EUR 2, load fee $2 + 5%, $0 transaction fee, $100,000/month spend limit, no Apple/Google Pay (checked 2026-11-01)
  2. cashercard.com/ — Homepage: $5K max per transaction, $50K max per month, zero KYC, email-only sign-up, accepted cryptocurrencies (checked 2026-11-01)

Report an error on this page

Cards to compare it with